Committee Composition

Committee Charting

Jorge J. Morales Joseph David Sarafa Mark McCammon Charter Documents Charter Documents Charter Documents
Audit Committee CC
Audit Committee Charter
Compensation Committee CC
Compensation Committee Charter
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee CC
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Charter
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Jorge J. Morales CC
Joseph David Sarafa CC
Mark McCammon CC
CC= Chairperson
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.
Note: The Board of Directors has also established a Finance and Investment Committee. The committee is comprised of three members: James G. Petcoff (Chairman), R. Jamison Williams, Jr. and Brian J. Roney. The committee has been delegated the responsibility to establish and oversee the implementation of the company's overall investment policy. Under applicable NASDAQ rules and regulations, the Finance and Investment Committee need not be comprised of independent directors.